Random… Pacing up..

August 18, 2009 at 10:38 pm (Life, Me@myself, Realities)

I have been into voulantary work for long.it is now that I am working with a well established foundation. It has become really tough to manage home and family, studies, research and then job but I am very happy to be a part of such a team which is only thinking to help the needy and bring about a change.

Today, while we were coming back from Mardan I had a very nice discussion with a guest visitor. Though the meeting was supposed to be `Òfficial` yet the discussion was all about life. A Phd doctor and a very active worker, Auntie Gul, won my heart.

I really am happy to meet her. Will upload the pictures inshAllah soon and then will write a story about all the places I have visited so far.

The IDP movement was not taken seriously by our people, as I take it. Yet the teams which are working are really working hard with very little resources. It is not just a statement.  Plan to write a few off the record stories only. I might be able to change a life. Mine just got better. ALhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

