esSJee has to be alive…

August 18, 2009 at 9:16 pm (Life, Realities)

Today just a meeting of about 12 hours with Auntie Gul has literally changed my life..Alhamdulillah..We travelled to Mardan and came back..I was acompanying her to visit IDP camps and to assess the work done there..it was awesome..Alhamdulillah..

I will write again..and write all that I need to write..I have to share things..People are doing miracles…and I just cant keep my mosses dead.. I have to be alive..I need to write..

2 Comments

  1. д§mд said,

    yooohoo welcome back 🙂

  2. esSJee said,

    so sweet of you…
    🙂
    thankyou

Leave a Reply

